Header
Tel No (Appointments): 01707 644 451

Tel No (Results & Enquiries): 01707 622 979

Out of Hours: 111

Fax: 01707 655 583

Email the Practice

Opening Times

The surgery is open:

Monday - Friday 8.30am - 6.00pm

Extended Opening Hours

We provide evening and weekend appointments across Hertsmere. Find out more...

Wednesday 3rd Oct - 6.30-8.00pm
Thursday 11th October- 6.30-8.00pm
Thursday 25th October- 6.30-8.00pm
Saturday 27th October- 8.30-11.30am

Wednesday 7th November- 6.30-8.00pm
Thursday 15th November- 6.30-8.00pm
Saturday 24th November- 8.30-11.30am

Wednesday 5th December 6.30-8.00pm
Thursday 13th December- 6.30-8.00pm
Saturday 15th December- 8.30-11.30am